RJ PRODUCE INC.
  GROWING AND SELLING PREMIUM PRODUCE
mexico-map-lg
02-persian-limes
03-mexican-mangoes
04-chile-peppers
grapes
06-produce

Pharr, Texas


Locations

Texas, USA
9005 Travis Drive
Pharr, Texas 78577

Los Angeles, USA
1975 N. Main Street
Los Angeles, Ca 90012

PRIMARY CONTACT

Pharr, Texas Offices
Main Office: 956-781-4000

Fax: 956-781-4400 

rjproduce@rgv.rr.com

Rick Gorena

President, Cell Phone: 956-289-3999 

rjproduce@rgv.rr.com
rick@rjproduceinc.com

Melissa Garcia

Office Manager / Accounts Payable, Office: 956-781-4000

melissa@rjproduceinc.com

Melissa Cruz

Sales & Procurement, Cell Phone: 956-270-3009 

mcruz@rjproduceinc.com

Roy Salinas

Category manager – Limes

Cell: (956) 329-8101

Email: roy@rjproduceinc.com

Chris Luna

Administration Midwest Division

Office Phone: 956-781-4000

chris@rjproduceinc.com

California Office

Los Angeles – Stephan Eckel

Stephan@rjproduceinc.com

Office: (619) 755-7954

joe@rjproduceinc.com

Lodi – Marty Melvin

Office: 209-763-2450

Cell: 559-217-6940

marty@rjproduceinc.com

Chicago Office

Andy Szabo

Sales, Cell Phone: 847-217-8024

andy@rjproduceinc.com

CONTACT FORM

If you would like us to contact you regarding our products or if you would like more information, please fill out the form below and submit it. We will get back to you quickly and look forward to answering any questions that you may have.


Name:

Email:

State:

Message: